Customer Reviews


  7562

01/22/2019
Pain-free Exchange
"I can’t make a generalization about D’IYANU sizing, based on a single purchase; but I can assure you, the process of returning an item I needed to exchange for a larger size was painless, and customer support was prompt and professional when I had questions."
Glenn W.
01/22/2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"This skirt fits perfect! And is comfortable."
SAMUEL J.
01/22/2019
Great Item!
"Shirt fit great! Customer service also was very prompt!"
Ebo E.
01/22/2019
Perfect
"I bought this shirt for my husband after he purchased the dress for me as a Christmas gift. He finally tried it on and it is perfect! It is just as pictured and the material is of really great quality. We absolutely love both pieces:"
Jasmine B.
01/21/2019
Beautiful and easy to wear!
"I loved this so much that I ordered another color for myself and three more for my sisters! "
Nalida B.
01/21/2019
Looooove the dress!!!!
"I am a size 12 and the large fit perfectly!"
Chrislyn C Martin
01/21/2019
Love it!!
"Shipping time was on point! Love the fit! Can't wait to wear it! Hugs the body in all the right places and the material is stretchy and strong!! My second time ordering from this site and I am impressed still. "
EmpressK
01/18/2019
Beautiful Shirt
"Nice quality, just as described and fits very well. I will definitely bu more product from D'iyanu... "
Kevin O.
01/18/2019
Love It!!
"My review is based on my experience trying on the item, as I have not had occasion to wear it out to yet. First of all the material is good quality and very impressive; it has just the right thickness and it has good stretch, which is important to curvy girls like me! I have large thighs but the wide leg of this jumpsuit was perfect. I recently lost 48 lbs and my new measurement s are 38-37-48. The xlarge fit good but i think it would fit perfectly if i lost another 10 lbs ( so around 220 lbs); however, the 2xlarge would definitely be too big for me! Hope this helps in deciding sizes. Overall im very pleased with my purchase of the xlarge in this jumpsuit"
Jenesis S.
01/18/2019
Loved it!
"The quality of the shirt is great and it fit my husband perfectly! He loved the shirt. The shirt arrived within a few days and shipping was free!! Thank you for your quality product and prompt delivery!! I will be ordering more products "
T W.
01/18/2019
A Stunner!
"l love this dress. It's classy and the fabric hugs your curves perfectly but, it isn't tight. I normally wear a medium but opted for the large, being top heavy, and it's a perfect fit. I'm also 6'1-1/2" tall and the length is perfect. The colors fit my complexion perfectly. I can't wait to wear this, this Summer."
Regina D.
01/18/2019
My experience using the item
"My experience using the item was great..question? Do have swimming shorts for men? "
mark w.
01/18/2019
Happy Customer!
"I have enjoyed wearing all of the garments I have ordered from D'iyanu. They fit nicely and look beautiful. I also love the customer service. If an item does not fit, the exchange process is easy and smooth. i highly recommend D'iyanu!"
Mia W.
01/18/2019
African print dress
"Bought this dress in a small. I’m 5’8 140lbs. Dress fits nice, very stretchy. I will be buying from this website again. Very pleased "
Janay lacour
01/18/2019
Love them!
"Excellent quality, great fit! Will be ordering again soon."
Kent M.
01/17/2019
Love it!!
"I haven’t worn the skirt yet. It is so beautiful, the pictures don’t do it justice. I plan to wear it this weekend to a baby shower."
Michelle A.
01/17/2019
Great Product
"Great shirt and fast shipping. Will certainly purchase soo !"
Guy S.
01/17/2019
my recent purchase
"i was happy with the order. it arrived promptly, and is of good quality. lj"
Leroy J.
01/17/2019
Kings
"It's an amazing shirt lots compliments one critique need more colors purple red yellow green would be nice "
Christopher B.
01/17/2019
Vibrant
"So much color! I look forward to wearing it. "
David D.
01/17/2019
Great material
"The item arrived on time and the shirt was better than expected. It fit my body well and I loved the material as it seemed washer friendly and won’t fade."
Demarcus F.
01/17/2019
Love My Skirt
"It looks so beautiful on. I got so many compliments all night but the most important one was my HUSBAND he loved it and kept looking with his eyes and smiling all night"
Alvette M.
01/16/2019
Good Quality at a Reasonable Price
"I wore one of the shirts that I purchased. I am impressed with the attention to detail in creating such a fashionable and ethnic shirt. The quality of the material feels premium against my skin. I like where this company is headed and especially it’s our own. Do not change what you are doing for any amount of money and continue to built support. "
WALLACE J.
01/16/2019
Beautiful dress! Yess
"I just received the dress yesterday. I can't wait to wear it. Picture does not do it justice. Beautiful dress, quality material, super fast shipping. "
Pearl
01/16/2019
Ohene Men's King African Print T-Shirt (Maroon)
"The speed of delivery was fat and efficient and the shirt is amazing and fits well. I ordered the XXL as i am a bigger man and i have no issues with it to this point. I will definitively be purchasing again from here!"
Leonard L.
01/16/2019
Great
"Overall shopping with Diyanu has been awesome. They have such great quality and colour."
Ese E.
01/16/2019
Beautiful dress!
"Ordered the wrong size at first, but reordered a smaller size and it fit perfectly, it's a beautiful dress!"
Elnora T.
01/16/2019
Pretty. Love the colors
"Cut small for a medium, so gave it to my daughter. "
Edith C.
01/15/2019
Great suit!
"For true to size. The color was as vibrant as the picture!"
Rebekah W.
01/15/2019
I love my threads.
"However, just a little house keeping: i ordered 4 shirts. One of them was the "Men's African Print Dashiki T-shirt (Navy)". I've worn ot twice already and each time I've felt myself needed to adjust my posture for the best fit i. The shirt. After my last tine wearing the shirt, I pulled it off and noticed that the Dashiki print on the chest area of the shirt was sewn on crooked. While looking down to the shoulders of the shirt, you can see that on 1 side the print is sewn just below where the fron and back of the shirt meet. On the other shoulder, the Dashiki print is sewn on top of the seam where the fron and back of the shirt meet. Weird to explain I know but a picture would explain perfectly. Wasn't enough to complain about... nobody's perfect and I like the company and the one on one communication I get when I email so, i dealt with it. Plus I didnt feel like going to the post office and sending the shirt back, and blah blah blah. No bad reviews at all from me. Still 5 stars. "
Kashif T.