Customer Reviews


  7562

01/14/2019
Maxi Turtleneck
"Nice turtleneck and good material with a little bit of stretch. Would compliment many of the Diyanu skirts."
Tonya M.
01/13/2019
Great Product and fit.
"This is my 4th Diyanu outfit. Wore it to a friend's house party. It made an impression is an understatement."
Daggash
01/13/2019
Great Product
"I purchased both the red and black. My advice pick a size up for this particular attire due to the elastic natural of material and you will not regret it! Fits perfectly."
Daggash
01/13/2019
Great Product
"I purchased my size and it felt a little tight. Diyanu customer service exchanged it expeditiously for a size higher. Fits perfectly! Great customer service. I advice other buyers to pick a size higher due to the elasticity of the material."
Daggash
01/13/2019
I am so happy that I found this website.
"I have been searching high and low for an African print headband and I finally found one. I love it! I love the print. I love the versatility of it. I can style it 3 different ways and maybe even more, I just haven't discovered them yet."
Rachel R.
01/12/2019
Satisfied Customer
"I ordered this shirt for my husband on 01-09-19 and with two female items, they all arrived on 01-12-19. I received shipping and delivery notification. The items are of high quality, exactly as advertised and we can not wait to wear them. Runs true to our normal sizes for us. I recommend this company and definitely will order from them again! #HappySatisfiedCustomer💜"
Shirl
01/12/2019
Toyin Print Peplum Skirt
"I have all the peplum skirts Diyanu makes. Love love love love! Thanks again."
Tonya M.
01/12/2019
Love this shirt
"I love this shirt & it is very comfortable "
Johnathan
01/12/2019
Excellent fit ! I love it ! 🥰
"My overall experience was excellent shipping was fast & the shirt fits perfectly "
Johnathan
01/11/2019
Fire
"Fire 🔥😍 very nice. Eye catcher "
matthew b.
01/11/2019
Awesome
"This website is how all businesses should follow "
Bleu C.
01/11/2019
Feedback on African Print Dashiki Tee
"Very good quality - excellent fit - very stylish - keep it coming!"
Gregg H.
01/11/2019
Good ecosystem
"Satisfied experience"
Lydia M.
01/11/2019
Proud to show off some African pride
"Great customer service, great details and pictures of the item. Will definitely buy more from you guys. I wore this shirt to my wedding."
Mark W.
01/11/2019
Very flattering
"The skirt is very flattering. My first order with d’iyanu and have no complaints. "
Benedicta B.
01/11/2019
BEST. SHIRT. EVER.
"Seriously! the designer did there thing here. It fit amazingly. I have big arms and I am a fairly husky/muscular guy and it fit perfectly for guys that like to lift iron just as much as they like to lift the Playstation remote. You will want all of your shirts to feel and fit like this. I can't wait till my other shirt gets here, I will be back for more for sure! #TeamDiyanu"
Will
01/11/2019
My Wife LOVED her Kwanzaa gift!
"I bought my wife this piece without her knowing I would(risky right lol), and she was floored when we it came in! It fit her just as she wanted it to. The material and build quality are top notch, you just KNOW its a quality jacket as soon as you see it and touch it in person. I was amazed as well at how it made her look confident, classy, cool, and sexy all in one jacket. I know this sounds extra lol but trust me you will NOT be upset you bought it! We are proud return shoppers and fully on board here! #TeamDiyanu"
Will
01/10/2019
I Am Excited
"I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the clothing that I have received thus far from D'IYANU. I got a few of the shirts and they are AWESOME. They fit very very nice and are "sharp". I recently purchased those nice looking jackets that I plan to wear at a few casual functions. Initially, it was a bit different because the fit was more snug than I had anticipated. But I realize that the casual suit jackets of the 21st century are much more snug. Once I made the psychological and cultural adjusmente to the 21st century fit, I totally understood WHY I invested in these jackets and getting stuff from this company. I can wear their items at work (which I do) but also during hours of play and casual time. I definitely plan to keep looking for their new items to fill up my wardrobe. I am happy.......JG "
Julani Ghana
01/10/2019
review
"great product everyone love it "
ralph d.
01/10/2019
Great product
"Bought two of these for my twin brothers for Christmas, they love them. They mentioned how comfortable the material was – now I need to pick up one for myself!"
Yvette A.
01/10/2019
Bello Men's African Print Long Sleeve Mandarin Shirt
"Love the shirt. The button holes appear slightly too large for the button size, so the shirt often unbuttons. "
nigel s.
01/10/2019
Zane Unisex African Print Hooded Sweatshirt (Red/Green/Yellow Kente)
"Love my hoodie and sweat pants customer service experience was awesome on this order. Thank you."
Destiney Carodine
01/10/2019
The employees made an mistake for the second time on shipping the wrong pants. I finally got the pants I wanted. I love the design I brought it with my blazer jacket I can wear at my next event.
"It was ok there mistake on the shipment I talk to the owner of the company on New Years Eve and was able to fix the issue he gave me great customer service."
Destiney Raven Carodine
01/10/2019
Semira African Print Blazer (Red/Green/Yellow Kente)
"I love the outfit and design of this jacket can't wait to wear it at my next event."
Destiney Carodine
01/10/2019
Zane Unisex African Print Hooded Sweatshirt (Red/Green/Yellow Kente)
"I love the outfit very comfortable and great design!"
Destiney C.
01/10/2019
Beautiful dress!!
"Purchased first dress, it was to large, so order your correct size, received the second dress...a medium, fits perfectly , can't wait to wear it and I returned the size L with no problems."
Elnora T.
01/10/2019
Love the items and plan
"Love the items and plan to purchase more. BG "
Bobby G.
01/10/2019
Perfect
"I’ve gotten lots of compliments on this dress. I have the maroon and black. Thought it may be on short but it’s the perfect length. I’m a medium but large fits perfectly."
Michele Robinson
01/09/2019
Good as it gets