SHIPS FROM THE U.S
WE PAY FOR SHIPPING IN THE US
EASY RETURNS
An Item Was Added To Cart!
X

Thank You!
Verified Purchase

Thank you D'IYANU for allowing me to empower my children with their culture.

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!
Verified Purchase

This item is amazing and looks phenomenal on me. I’ve been getting so much attention and so many compliments. Diyanu delivered my shirt very quickly. The team has amazing, superb customer service. I look forward to making my next purchase very soon.

I love it!
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, quality material and vibrant colors. I can not wait to wear it to a special event. Matches perfectly with my Husband's Tux. I'm am thoroughly surprised and satisfied with my purchase. I'm back on here to order more! Oh...it also came in a timely fashion.

Customer Reviews


  8366

03/28/2019
Absolutely love the dress. The
"Absolutely love the dress. The fit is wonderful. The colors are beautiful."
Laureen M.
03/28/2019
shopping experience one of the best ever
"Now this top here is sharp i love it ! I wish i could have got it in the black , but no xl !"
anita
03/28/2019
Just Sharp, Great fit, Rich looking fabric
"I purchased this shirt for my husband to go along with the dress that I purchased. Fabric is really rich looking, fit was amazing for my husband but I believe it has more like a fitted fit for a more fit or muscular build so if you are a little thicker around the waist I would size up. He loves it!! I can't wait for us wear our matching outfits."
Kimberly B.
03/28/2019
Beautiful fit
"Great quality and fit! I had to size down after receiving, but the exchange process was painless. Received quickly after order."
Crystal A.
03/27/2019
Best Dressed
"I bought Rammy Men's African Print Blazer for my son's 8th grade Masquerade ball. The Burgundy/Gold/Black colors matched the theme of the dance. He received so many compliments...definitely was the best dressed kid at the dance! "
AFRICA W.
03/27/2019
I love it!
"The dresses always fit me just right. Nothing but quality fabric, soft material, and classy styles. I'm 6'1, very curvy and hippie and sizes XL in the dresses and skirts fit perfect. "
Keisha V.
03/27/2019
Yes!
"Pretty, expected size, no complain really, it rocks!"
Claudel K.
03/27/2019
Great jumpsuit
03/26/2019
Loved these trunks!
"I purchased these trunks for my husband and they are fabulous! The fabric is the perfect weight for warm weather and is waterproof. I ordered the matching swimsuit for myself. We got so many compliments!"
Elizabeth Whittaker-Walker
03/26/2019
Great investment
"I loved this t-shirt. The fabric is soft and guys comfortably. True to size. Can be worn with anything!. "
Ernestine B.
03/26/2019
Geometric dress
03/26/2019
Good Quality
"The shirt fit well and true to size. I like the feel of the shirt and will definitely be purchasing more clothes. "
Terrence R.
03/26/2019
Beautiful
"I loved it and my hubby loved it. My teenage daughter even complimented me. I will definitely buy more!"
Angela H.
03/26/2019
Awesome head piece!
"I love the colors. They are very bold and beautiful!"
Denise M.
03/26/2019
Fit for a King
"This shirt looked great on my husband and it fit him perfectly!"
Korea H.
03/26/2019
Trad Shirt
"I love this shirt! I really like the African inspired way of dress represented with a modern look. I wore it to a multicultural event but it is suitable for an everyday casual but polished look. Take note...I am 6ft. tall and usually wear a size large so that's what I ordered. But I think the sites suggestion of a medium would have sufficed. It was slightly bigger than I would have liked but still looked great. "
Audley M.
03/26/2019
First print
"My son likes this shirt very much. He wears large in Boys. The L fits him like a M but all that means is that he has to get a lot of wear out of it before I get the men's S for him. The fabric is soft. Must hand wash as per label care. If there's ever a time to follow label care it's with these clothes. They cost more so take care more. "
MissD
03/25/2019
They are really nice.
"I can’t wait to wear them once it gets warm. "
Forkpayeah W.
03/25/2019
Every Dress has met Rave Reviews
"EVERY dress I have purchased from D'IYANU has been met with RAVE reviews. The shipping is fast and the dresses are definitely eyecatchers. I also LOVE that the material stretches. One person commented that my dress looked like it had been made specifically for me. I always feel like the bell of the ball when I am wearing your dresses. Thank you for making me feel like Wakanda royalty. I have already shared your web page with three of my friends and plan to incorporate more of your pieces into my wardrobe. "
Tanya C.
03/25/2019
Beautiful Skirt
"I wore this skirt to a memorial service and paired it with the black turtleneck, also from Diyanu. The outfit was beautiful and elegant! I got lots of compliments. The fit was perfect and the material is stunning. "
Jennifer M.
03/25/2019
One shoulder jumpsuit
"It was cuter than expected. Good design. Nice fabric. You guys rock. Kids to the lead desgner!"
Veronica E.
03/25/2019
Dope!
"Very happy with my shirt! The design and fit are great!"
Quentin M.
03/25/2019
Very nice quality! Very satisfied customers
"My husband and myself was very pleased with our purchases. We especially loved the quality of the material it was very soft. We will most definitely be purchasing from this site again! "
Charmaine C.
03/23/2019
Ace
"Was a good fit. Love the clothes."
Jerry A.
03/23/2019
Super
"I bought this shirt for my husband and he absolutely loves it! The quality is Amazing and it looks just as it does in the picture when it came to us right out of the packaging. He is a fan so and so am I! Thank you for all the wonderful merchandise that you sell!"
Joyce D.
03/22/2019
Love It!
"Great quality, and worth the money. I bought a small and have a rather tiny frame so it fits like a normal cozy sweatshirt not fitted, but not at all baggy. If a x-small was available I would go for that (hint hint). I really like this sweatshirt THANK YOU! "
Raq
03/22/2019
Customer service
"I had a issue with my delivery but it was resolved! GREAT customer service!"
Terrexx M.
03/22/2019
Love it!
"I absolutely love this jumpsuit! I was a little worried about sizing but it fit perfectly. "
Deanna C.
03/22/2019
I LOVE THE JACKET!!
"So many compliments, so fresh, current, fly! Looking forward to purchasing more from this store!"
Malik J.
03/22/2019
Love it
"I love this top comfortable fits nice .great, quality material"
Candide E.