SHIPS FROM THE U.S
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS
EASY RETURNS
An Item Was Added To Cart!
X

Thank You!
Verified Purchase

Thank you D'IYANU for allowing me to empower my children with their culture.

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!
Verified Purchase

This item is amazing and looks phenomenal on me. I’ve been getting so much attention and so many compliments. Diyanu delivered my shirt very quickly. The team has amazing, superb customer service. I look forward to making my next purchase very soon.

I love it!
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit, quality material and vibrant colors. I can not wait to wear it to a special event. Matches perfectly with my Husband's Tux. I'm am thoroughly surprised and satisfied with my purchase. I'm back on here to order more! Oh...it also came in a timely fashion.

Customer Reviews


  8391

03/26/2019
Good Quality
"The shirt fit well and true to size. I like the feel of the shirt and will definitely be purchasing more clothes. "
Terrence R.
03/26/2019
Beautiful
"I loved it and my hubby loved it. My teenage daughter even complimented me. I will definitely buy more!"
Angela H.
03/26/2019
Awesome head piece!
"I love the colors. They are very bold and beautiful!"
Denise M.
03/26/2019
Fit for a King
"This shirt looked great on my husband and it fit him perfectly!"
Korea H.
03/26/2019
Trad Shirt
"I love this shirt! I really like the African inspired way of dress represented with a modern look. I wore it to a multicultural event but it is suitable for an everyday casual but polished look. Take note...I am 6ft. tall and usually wear a size large so that's what I ordered. But I think the sites suggestion of a medium would have sufficed. It was slightly bigger than I would have liked but still looked great. "
Audley M.
03/26/2019
First print
"My son likes this shirt very much. He wears large in Boys. The L fits him like a M but all that means is that he has to get a lot of wear out of it before I get the men's S for him. The fabric is soft. Must hand wash as per label care. If there's ever a time to follow label care it's with these clothes. They cost more so take care more. "
MissD
03/25/2019
They are really nice.
"I can’t wait to wear them once it gets warm. "
Forkpayeah W.
03/25/2019
Every Dress has met Rave Reviews
"EVERY dress I have purchased from D'IYANU has been met with RAVE reviews. The shipping is fast and the dresses are definitely eyecatchers. I also LOVE that the material stretches. One person commented that my dress looked like it had been made specifically for me. I always feel like the bell of the ball when I am wearing your dresses. Thank you for making me feel like Wakanda royalty. I have already shared your web page with three of my friends and plan to incorporate more of your pieces into my wardrobe. "
Tanya C.
03/25/2019
Beautiful Skirt
"I wore this skirt to a memorial service and paired it with the black turtleneck, also from Diyanu. The outfit was beautiful and elegant! I got lots of compliments. The fit was perfect and the material is stunning. "
Jennifer M.
03/25/2019
One shoulder jumpsuit
"It was cuter than expected. Good design. Nice fabric. You guys rock. Kids to the lead desgner!"
Veronica E.
03/25/2019
Dope!
"Very happy with my shirt! The design and fit are great!"
Quentin M.
03/25/2019
Very nice quality! Very satisfied customers
"My husband and myself was very pleased with our purchases. We especially loved the quality of the material it was very soft. We will most definitely be purchasing from this site again! "
Charmaine C.
03/23/2019
Ace
"Was a good fit. Love the clothes."
Jerry A.
03/23/2019
Super
"I bought this shirt for my husband and he absolutely loves it! The quality is Amazing and it looks just as it does in the picture when it came to us right out of the packaging. He is a fan so and so am I! Thank you for all the wonderful merchandise that you sell!"
Joyce D.
03/22/2019
Love It!
"Great quality, and worth the money. I bought a small and have a rather tiny frame so it fits like a normal cozy sweatshirt not fitted, but not at all baggy. If a x-small was available I would go for that (hint hint). I really like this sweatshirt THANK YOU! "
Raq
03/22/2019
Customer service
"I had a issue with my delivery but it was resolved! GREAT customer service!"
Terrexx M.
03/22/2019
Love it!
"I absolutely love this jumpsuit! I was a little worried about sizing but it fit perfectly. "
Deanna C.
03/22/2019
I LOVE THE JACKET!!
"So many compliments, so fresh, current, fly! Looking forward to purchasing more from this store!"
Malik J.
03/22/2019
Love it
"I love this top comfortable fits nice .great, quality material"
Candide E.
03/22/2019
Beautiful Dress
"The dress was as beautiful as it was in the photo."
Corlis M.
03/22/2019
Nice blazer
"Nice print. Received compliments. Wish it were lined. "
Margaret E.
03/22/2019
African print head wrap & Ronke African print halter dress (Black& Brown Geometric
"I purchased this outfit for my next event which is this Friday. The fabric is so nice and I love the big bold print. The head piece was sold out so I'm hoping that in the future I am able to get the matching head piece. I love the clothing. it makes me feel so beautiful."
Melonie P.
03/22/2019
Love it
"I bought this dress for my 40th birthday in April.. I tried it on and the dress fits really well and the fabric feels good. The only thing was the neck area was loose. It didn’t fit snug so all I had to do was remove the buttons and position them so it can fit around my neck properly. Other than that it’s a beautiful dress. "
shereeann c.
03/22/2019
Kente skirt
"Love love love. Quality Quality Couldn’t have asked for anything better. This is my shop now I would advise everyone to get on board!!!"
Joann
03/21/2019
baby girl loves this
"We absolutely love this for my baby girl this is her first dashiki'esque top. Now she can emulate mommy daddy and big bro when we're out and about"
MARC B.
03/21/2019
Halima African Print (Coral/Blue) spaghetti strap dress
"Love the dress, the fit and color...I will be ordering again. Dress is true to size there is a little give but not much. "
Kea B.
03/21/2019
Skirt
03/21/2019
Gorgeous
"I love the print, material and style of this dress! It fits a little lose on me in certain areas so I’ll have to get it adjusted but that’s fine with me, better to be a little loose than too small. I’m 5’9”, 175lb, 32GG, the size chart/guide suggested a Large based on my measurements, but I’m glad I ordered a Medium instead because the Large would’ve been huge. I can’t wait to wear this to a wedding in May, it’s definite head-turner while still being appropriately elegant. "
Nicole M
03/21/2019
Bright Color
"I purchased an XL which was a good choice for my body type. The coloring is bright and true to the picture. I have enjoyed my purchases here. "
JASMINE G.
03/21/2019
On My Cruise
"Really, really cute jumpsuit and it fit me perfectly. I am wearing it on my cruise for a dinner night!! I feel good wearing this jumpsuit and it makes me look good."
Kaye S.